Skip to main content

Promotional Subscription Details for Shopify users

Written by Imre Társi


All Syncee subscription plans come with a 3-day free trial.

For Shopify users, after the free trial period ends, your selected plan will be available for 1 USD for the next 30 days. At the end of this first month, your plan will change to a full-priced plan.
​

The promotion is available only for your first-ever Syncee subscription.
If you cancel your subscription, switch to another plan, or subscribe again later, you will not be eligible for the promotion.
​

Subscribers who join under this promotion can check all relevant billing dates anytime by opening the Syncee app from their Shopify admin:

  • Inside the Syncee app, open the Billing menu

  • Under the Subscription tab, you will see your current subscription details​

Please note that Syncee will not honor refund or reversal requests for any subscription plans.
​
Your plan can be canceled at any time; however, we do not refund or prorate unused portions of a subscription. More details about refund policy here: https://help.syncee.com/en/articles/6737077-what-is-syncee-s-refund-policy
​
If you cancel your subscription, it will not auto-renew, but you will retain access until the end of your current subscription period.
​

Your subscription can be canceled at any time. There are two ways to cancel your Syncee subscription:
​

1. By uninstalling the app

  • Log into your store's admin page

  • Go to the Apps section and find Syncee Premium Dropshipping

  • Click on the Uninstall option

2. By switching to the Free plan

  • Log into your store's admin page

  • Go to the Apps section and find Syncee Premium Dropshipping

  • Inside the Syncee app, open the Billing menu

  • You will see your current plan; click to expand the options

  • Select the Free plan and press the Cancel subscription button

Did this answer your question?